Personen

Sekretariat

Name

Vorname

Raumnummer

Telefon

Email

Gisa Jenny G40D - 383 +49 (0) 391 67 56616

jenny.gisa@ovgu.de

 

Hochschullehrer:innen

Name

Vorname

Raumnummer

Telefon

Email

Becker, Jun.-Prof. Dr. phil. habil. Karina G40D - 376 +49 (0) 391 67 54853

karina1.becker@ovgu.de

Pfeiffer, PD Dr.  Jens  G40D-382  +49 (0)391 67 56643  jens.pfeiffer@ovgu.de
Roth, Prof. Dr. phil. habil. Kersten Sven G40D - 378 +49 (0) 391 67 56640

kersten.roth@ovgu.de

Unger, Prof. Dr. phil. habil. Thorsten G40D - 390 +49 (0) 391 67 56648

thorsten.unger@ovgu.de

 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeitende

Name

Vorname

Raumnummer

Telefon

Email

Bernhofer Elena G40D - 371  

elena.bernhofer@ovgu.de

Ernst, Dr. phil. Christian G40D - 374 +49 (0) 391 67 57099

christian.ernst@ovgu.de

Föllner, Dr. phil. Ursula G40D - 373 +49 (0) 391 67 56645

ursula.foellner@ovgu.de

Gauter Alicia G40D - 373 +49 (0) 391 67 56641 alicia.gauter@ovgu.de
Haid, Dr. Janett G40D - 371 +49 (0) 391 67 57555 janett.haid@ovgu.de
Hamann, M.A. Kathrin G40D - 379 +49 (0) 391 67 56654

kathrin.hamann@ovgu.de

Kanz, M.A. Vanessa G40D - 379 +49 (0) 391 67 56654

vanessa1.kanz@ovgu.de

Klos, M.A. Lena G40D - 384 +49 (0) 391 67 56649

klos.lena@ovgu.de

Kuck, Dr. phil. Kristin G40D - 381 +49 (0) 391 67 56617

kristin.kuck@ovgu.de

Lautenschläger, Prof. Dr. Sina G40D - 371  

sina.lautenschlaeger@ovgu.de

Luther, Dr. phil. Saskia G40D - 373 +49 (0) 391 67 56645

saskia.luther@ovgu.de

Majstrak, M.A. Ulrike  G40D - 374
+49 (0) 391 67 57099

ulrike.majstrak@ovgu.de

Mühlbach, Dr. phil. Lydia G40D - 386 +49 (0) 391 67 56591

lydia.muehlbach@ovgu.de

Nowakowski, Dr. phil. Nina G40D - 380 +49 (0) 391 67 56646

nina.nowakowski@ovgu.de

Pust Daniel G40D - 377 +49 (0) 391 67 56945

daniel.pust@ovgu.de

Reimers, Dr. phil. Kirsten G40D - 384 +49 (0) 391 67 56642

kirsten.reimers@ovgu.de

Sadel Christian

G40D - 373

49 (0) 391 67 56641

christian.sadel@ovgu.de

Schüler, M.A. Pia G40D - 380 +49 (0) 391 67 56646

pia.schueler@ovgu.de

Vukadin, M.A., M.Ed. Daniela G40D - 380 +49 (0) 361 67 56646

daniela.vukadin@ovgu.de

 

Ehemalige

Ehemalige Professor:innen

Name Vorname Homepage
Burkhardt, Prof. i. R. Dr. phil. Dr. h.c. Armin OvGU
Kössinger, Prof. Dr. phil. habil. Norbert Universität Bamberg
Schilling, Prof. i. R. Dr. phil. Michael OvGU
Standke, Prof. Dr. phil. Jan Technische Universität Braunschweig

 

Ehemalige wissenschaftliche Mitarbeitende

Name Vorname Homepage
Antal Maria Judith Uni Leipzig
Badel Ann-Kristin  
Czech, Dr. phil. Gabriele OvGU
Ende, PD Dr. phil. habil. Dagmar OvGU
Haase, Dr. phil. Uta OvGU
Janakiev, Dr. phil. Angrit OvGU
Loth, M.Ed. Daniela OvGU
Kofer Dr. Martina OvGU
Meyer, Dr. phil. Sylvia OvGU
Nodorf Katrin OvGU
Pollmann, Dr. phil. Kornelia OvGU
Schäfer, Dr. phil. Pavla OvGU
Schneider, PD Dr. Almut Georg-August-Universität Göttingen
Schöpe, M.A. Katrin OvGU
Sediqi, M.A. Moska OvGU
Sobotta, HD Dr. phil. habil.  Kirsten  
Speth Sebastian WWU Münster
Steinhorst, Dr. phil. Heike OvGU
Wachowski, Dr. phil. Goulnara OvGU
Weinert, PD Dr.  Jörn Martin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg
Gutt, M.A. Sabrina OvGU
Lautenschläger, Dr. phil. Sina OvGU

Letzte Änderung: 02.04.2024 - Ansprechpartner: Webmaster