Mitarbeiter/Innen

Sekretariat

Name           

Vorname

Raumnummer

Telefon                             

Email                            

Kaufhold                         Beatrix                         G40D - 383          +49 (0) 391 67 56616

beatrix.kaufhold@ovgu.de    

 

Professor/-innen

Name       

Vorname

Raumnummer 

Telefon                             

Email                            

Becker, Jun.-Prof. Dr.     Karina                        G40D - 376           +49 (0) 391 67 54853

 karina1.becker@ovgu.de

Kössinger, Prof. Dr. Norbert G40D - 382 +49 (0) 391 67 56643

norbert.koessinger@ovgu.de

Roth, Prof. Dr. Kersten Sven G40D - 378 +49 (0) 391 67 56640

kersten.roth@ovgu.de

Unger, Prof. Dr. Thorsten G40D - 390 +49 (0) 391 67 56648

thorsten.unger@ovgu.de

 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/-innen

Name

Vorname

Raumnummer 

Telefon                             

Email                            

Ende, Priv.-Doz. Dr.        Dagmar                     G40D - 389         +49 (0) 391 67 56577         

dagmar.ende@ovgu.de

Ernst, Dr. phil. Christian G40D - 374 +49 (0) 391 67 57099

christian.ernst@ovgu.de

Föllner, Dr. phil. Ursula G40D - 373 +49 (0) 391 67 56645

ursula.foellner@ovgu.de

Haase, Dr. phil. Uta G40D - 377 +49 (0) 391 67 56945

uta.haase@ovgu.de

Kanz, M.A. Vanessa G40D - 379 +49 (0) 361 67 56654

vanessa1.kanz@ovgu.de

Kofer, M.A. Martina G40D - 374 +49 (0) 361 67 56695

martina.kofer@ovgu.de

Kuck, Dr. phil. Kristin G40D - 379 +49 (0) 361 67 56654

kristin.kuck@ovgu.de

Luther, Dr. phil. Saskia G40D - 373 +49 (0) 361 67 56645

niederdeutsch@ovgu.de

Meyer, M.A. Sylvia G40D - 373  

sylvia.meyer@ovgu.de

Mühlbach, M.A. Lydia G40D - 386 +49 (0) 391 67 56591

lydia.muehlbach@ovgu.de

Nowakowski, Dr. phil. Nina G40D - 380 +49 (0) 391 67 56646

nina.nowakowski@ovgu.de

Schäfer, Dr. phil. Pavla G40D - 381 +49 (0) 391 67 56617

pavla.schaefer@ovgu.de

Schüler, M.A. Pia G40D - 380 +49 (0) 391 67 56646

pia.schueler@ovgu.de

Steinhorst, Dr. phil. Heike G40D - 387 +49 (0) 391 67 56642

heike.steinhorst@ovgu.de

Wachowski, Dr. phil. Goulnara G40D - 377 +49 (0) 391 67 56945

goulnara.wachowski@ovgu.de

Letzte Änderung: 09.12.2019 - Ansprechpartner: Webmaster Germanistik